ne Skip to Main Content

Our Team

Office Staff

Edith V Sones - Manager
Jodi Dawson
Marcie Klingler
Ashlyn Ayers

Board of Directors

John Peck - President
Dennis Stopper - Vice President
David Frey - Treasurer
Coleen Good - Secretary
Sharon Salvatori
Christina Butler
Christopher Lusk
Bonnie Bair
Patricia A. Miller

Supervisory Committee

James Pegg - Chairman
Nancy Bowers
Paul Bower

Credit Committee

Catherine Buck – Chairperson
Bernard Meyer
Lisa Meyer
Patrick Dixon
Phillip Landers

If you are a permanent employee of an educational facility in Lycoming County, you are eligible for membership in our Credit Union. We were established in 1934 and are one of the oldest state-chartered credit unions in Pennsylvania. The purpose of this credit union is two-fold (1) to promote thrift by encouraging members to save money regularly through savings; and (2) to provide a convenient source of credit by lending money at a fair rate of interest to its members. We look forward to assisting you with your needs as a member of this credit union.

News and Promotions


 Please continue to maintain six foot distance while in our lobby to help us all stay healthy  

Holiday hours are as follows, Friday the 24th open until noon, the 27th and 31st we are closed

Keep an eye out for the first quarter news letter coming out in the beginning of January   

We hope you all have the most wonderful holiday season!

THIRD PARTY SITE DISCLAIMER - By accessing the noted link you will be leaving Williamsport Teacher CU website and entering a website hosted by another party. Williamsport Teacher CU has not approved this as a reliable partner site. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of Williamsport Teacher CU website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of Williamsport Teacher CU. CLICK OK TO CONTINUE OR CANCEL TO ABORT

Continue Cancel